New contest! Name the furball!

Yeah, I really am getting to that newsletter. Eventually. As a filler for now, I want to announce a contest to go along with book 3 – Unbound and Determined. Help name the furball!

Greyson’s sometimes semi-faithful companion looks like he’ll be hanging around, and the gods have decided he needs a proper name. I’ve had a few ideas, bu I want to see what you think. Of the suggestions I get, I’ll host a poll, but the author’s decisions are final. Probably.

If I select your name with or without the support of ye olde faithful readers, you will get signed copies of books 1, 2 and 3 when they come out.  I’ll announce the name in late Octoberish, so get your suggestions in!

Melvin is in charge of collecting the suggestions at: melvinmuse@gmail.com!

 

Leave a Reply

